You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is now listed on Binance !

in #binance6 years ago (edited)

Thank you @roxane! This is great information, you are a true gem ❤️

The oddest thing though, I have you on notifications in my #Steemify & none of your posts showed up.
I was worried if you are ok & came to see, haa, I am relieved you are!
What is that about though, why is #Steemify not passing on the notification when you made a new post, hmm.
I will check manually now, you are always of great help to me!
Bisous, Denise

Sort:  

@d-vine, Denise, your are really touching my heart, yes, I wasn't publishing anymore, I will make a video to explain why. But don't worry, I am back :-) And I will continue with all the tips and tricks !!! <3
Take care

Good morning @roxane <3!
I was really concerned. I've been so busy the last few days sharing posts, making music & trying to become a valuable member of Steemit, but then with a shock I realize wait, where is @roxane?
I know you mentioned you were ill in a vlog, I hope that didn't have anything to do with it!
I am now am desperately awaiting the video where you explain.
Much love & respect from Germany you sweet soul <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53