Coins That Will be Added on Binance Soon! You Read it Here First.

in #binance6 years ago (edited)

I have been on Steemit since the first week of launch, yet this is my first post! I chose to post this as I believe it will benefit a lot of lovely fellow Steemit members!

As I was playing around in Binance, I noticed that there are some coins in the website's source code that have not been added yet in Binance trading platform.

To view these coins itself within the hidden code:

  1. Login to Binance
  2. Goto Balances page
  3. Then right click ---> Inspect Element
  4. Go to Networks tab... and check the list urself.

You should see the following:
Screen Shot 2018-01-27 at 2.33.05 AM.png

Binance has around 109 coins listed already, while in the code, it shows that there are a total of 135 coins!

I have done all the hard work myself to get you the 26 coins that are present within the code that are not listed for trading on Binance yet.

I also filtered the list with the ones with highest trade volume to have the highest priority to be added in the near future. As you know, Exchanges make money out of commissions taken from Buys/Sells, therefore exchanges love the coins with high trade volume as it will get them the highest profits.

Here you go:
Screen Shot 2018-01-27 at 2.29.22 AM.png

I have loaded up on some of the coins in green, especially Golem since it will launch their final Brass Golem version pretty soon.

Good luck and I hope I will be helping people make big bank!

If you are wondering how Binance listings affect coin pricing, here is a recent example of a coin that got listed lately, iExec RLC:
Screen Shot 2018-01-27 at 2.40.01 AM.png

Good Luck :) If I helped you make the right decision, please support me with an upvote.

You can also buy me a beer.. Or maybe I might hold it for my future lambo:

BTC: 1DEGt28xuBLbfrB3PkXyWKEHTf8cVmXHzE
ETH: 0xE88e5d0Ea4005d4E6058FA46bbbaA996e999a43D
LTC: LM6P1KFgevmeCBMdjTLajUTyrHEDf3G7GL

Sort:  

Binance Exchnage is listing many new altcoins.
Binance has the highest marketshare today. Read Binance Exchange Review to know more.

Binance Exchnage is listing many new altcoins.
Binance has the highest marketshare today. Read Binance Exchange Review to know more.

Thanks for the heads up mate. Much appreciated!!

Congratulations @joefares! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Binance has a lot of tokens/coins but it will be better if they will have a lowest trading fee discount on especially in tusd because they have it on other exchange

any updates on new coins in binance?!

Congratulations @joefares! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44