My Binance Story

in #binance6 years ago

I joined Binance 6 months ago after watching their easy to interface. Binance was very promising and i started to trade in it. I learnt a lot about trading through Binance as it provided all the basic to advanced tools necessary to analyse the crypto charts.

Recently i started a youtube channel and taught people how to day trade in Binance. My subscribers count considerably increased after that. I made several videos using Binance. This helped me to kick start my dream of owning a good cyrpto-youtube channel. In short, Binance gave me the motivation to move forward. Keep up the good work. Please find my Binance related videos below.

Day trade -

What is stop limit -

Binance for dummies -

Sort:  

I will resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. Read my profile @a-a-a

Congratulations @cryptoboymano! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptoboymano! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52