You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bid.Bot Service Shutdown Notice - Bid.Bot For Sale

in #bidbot6 years ago (edited)

Ok, I see no one has replied to me @bid.bot - I would appreciate some sort of reply. My 2 magic credits were upvoted to my posting from 9/5. They were upvoted on 9/13 with a $0.00 upvote. What was the point of that? Just to clear out the system? That is kinda lousy. It is past the point of where those 2 magic credits will not count towards anything for me, and it was upvoted at 100% anyway with $0.00. This was the post:
https://steemit.com/travel/@inspire1/boston-new-england-area-pt-2-more-photos-of-different-things-and-places-first-posting-was-getting-way-too-long
I am holding my breath in hopes that my post request for with 50 credits actually uses the 50 credits. So far I have 20 credits of the 50 spoken for. I did choose "slow" because it was always the most effective method for me. I hope the same holds true for this final request. How about you throw those 2 useless magic credits onto my active post that can actually receive rewards instead of a $0.00 100% upvote on an 8 day old post? Here is where I am at with the other post with the 50 credits requested to be applied to it on the bid.bot/dashboard:
https://steemit.com/travel/@inspire1/9y6owmaz
Voter (?) Credits (?) Est. Weight (?) Est. Payout (?) Final Payout (?)
Bid.Bot 1.000 0 0.000
buildawhale 19.000 3671 30.040
I appreciate your giving people notice and letting things run down for 30 days. I just wish this was on the actual web site where you buy credits. Why would I have bought 50 credits for something that I have to hope will make good on its word? I had a post with just 2 magic credits and 8 days later, it uses them for $0.00 at 100%. This is a puzzling resolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90