You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Dimo Sa Paso with English Translation

in #bicolano7 years ago

I've never seen a flower like this, but it's really beautiful! I have a small backyard and I live in a city, so I don't plant flowers for the bees as well beacause I think it's not the better place for them (I love bees, they remind me my childhood and my grandpa ^_^)

Sort:  

i also live in the city
with parking lots around me cause we're just next to a grocery
but they manage to thrive here - i guess cause despite the smoke
there's plenty of gardens around me too

actually, that's the very same reason I love bees - my grandpa !
he thought me that! cheers for having the same thought :)
am off to bed
sleep tight !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35