New WhaleShares token BeyondBit token Needs Logo! - My EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

This is my entry for the BeyondBit token Logo contest by @officialfuzzy (see original post at https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/beyondbit-contest-new-whaleshares-token-beyondbit-needs-logo-over-1300-sbd-in-rewards). My BitShares account name is @xochicotta :) I hope you like my design!

Some explanation: it consists of a letter B in 2 parts and there's 2 B's in BeyondBit. It has the infinity sign as a reference to "Beyond". The color palette is based on both Steemit and BitShares. There's a funny face in the logo, with the mouth of the smiley being a reference to "upvoting" on Steemit. And if you look closely, the entire logo is actually the head of a whale!

beyondbitlogo.jpg

Upvotes appreciated, show some support if you like this logo! :)

Thanks, Xochicotta

Sort:  

you got my upvotes ! read my post and upvote me and follow @doncute

Very interesting article! Keep up the good work, friend! I will definitely follow you @xochicotta

@coquinlimited you should appreciate this.

lovely post :) post more like this.
i am a follower.. vote up if u like. ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40