You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Factory Rewards - 4/6/2017

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Thank you very much ! Upvoted and resteemed ! I wonder, how can I use thoses STEEMFACTORY tokens ? I guess it can be a usefull token for exchange on Openledger, but what can we do for giving it a value and attract buyer ? Can we imagine other utilities ? What are you planning with it already ? Thank you :) I follow closely th project ! I want to support the minnows too with @steemprentice !

Sort:  

Soushi88,

First, thank you for your support. Yes, it can be used to trade on Openledger. One of my goals for Steemfactory is to use it to invest in other crypto projects. I'm still thinking of other ideas.

I'd be interested to hear your suggestions.

I'll take the time to think about that. A first one that come in mind is to contribuate to the contests prizes like @pfunk do with the openmic contest of @luzcypher. add a SteemFactory prize to the severals contests of steemit ! The meme contest, writting contest, photography contest, openmic contest, etc. !

I had the same question and thanks for your feedback.

@soushi888 Thank you for your support and interest. Currently you can hold on to the tokens or exchagne for them for other crypto tokens on the DEX. Over time I will act a form of market maker and make some markets for the #steemfactory tokens. Please feel free to share any ideas you might have!

Virtualgrowth,

I really appreciate your support.

You are most welcome. I appreciate your project and wish to help it succeed.

As I said, a first idea that come in my mind is to contribuate to the contests prizes like @pfunk do with the openmic contest of @luzcypher. add a SteemFactory prize to the severals contests of steemit ! The meme contest, writting contest, photography contest, openmic contest, etc. !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55