You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Factory Rewards - 4/6/2017

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Soushi88,

First, thank you for your support. Yes, it can be used to trade on Openledger. One of my goals for Steemfactory is to use it to invest in other crypto projects. I'm still thinking of other ideas.

I'd be interested to hear your suggestions.

Sort:  

I'll take the time to think about that. A first one that come in mind is to contribuate to the contests prizes like @pfunk do with the openmic contest of @luzcypher. add a SteemFactory prize to the severals contests of steemit ! The meme contest, writting contest, photography contest, openmic contest, etc. !

I had the same question and thanks for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55