You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Factory Rewards - 4/6/2017

@soushi888 Thank you for your support and interest. Currently you can hold on to the tokens or exchagne for them for other crypto tokens on the DEX. Over time I will act a form of market maker and make some markets for the #steemfactory tokens. Please feel free to share any ideas you might have!

Sort:  

Virtualgrowth,

I really appreciate your support.

You are most welcome. I appreciate your project and wish to help it succeed.

As I said, a first idea that come in my mind is to contribuate to the contests prizes like @pfunk do with the openmic contest of @luzcypher. add a SteemFactory prize to the severals contests of steemit ! The meme contest, writting contest, photography contest, openmic contest, etc. !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47