You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jsnip4 on Populous ICO ... Looks like the next Veritaseum ... Clif High says because of secret sauce, it will be bigger.

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Populous was in my queue for ICO Review Series, however, before I could even get to it, they sold out in Pre-sale. I have great hopes for this project and it may turnout to be bigger, like you mention.

Followed.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and follow @rkreddy!

Anyone reading this comment, I really suggest you take a look at the ICO reviews he references in his comment above... really exceptional work. I have followed him and if your into ICOs, he is a must follow for you as well.

That is so kind of you to recommend the ICO series, certainly appreciate it!

My pleasure. Sharing good content is easy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80