You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #166 - 7/29/16: (RSVP to Friday's Hangout, Ask Q's, Suggest topics or Promote your Favorite Project!)

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago

Count me in!
I'll definately join this time, I regret having missed the previous one. The project I'd like to introduce is SteemitMETA.com (see announcement here https://steemit.com/steem/@r4fken/steemitmeta-com-realtime-and-historic-price-charts-to-determin-when-to-sell ). I'm working on another fun project at the moment, maybe if it's finished in time, I'll keep the announcement a BeyondBitcoin scoop. ;)

Sort:  

Sounds good!

Hi Fuzzy,
I just figured out that due to the timezones, your hangout is right in the middle of my working hours. So unless I take every Friday afternoon off, I'll be unable to join. Maybe 2 or 3 times a year, during holidays. :(
I wish you success in any case! Consider a weekend edition maybe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56