SteemitMeta.com : Realtime & Historic Price Charts to Determine When To Sell !

in #steem8 years ago (edited)




Inspired by the endless possibilities of the Steem blockchain technology, I have made a website dedicated to maximize your Steemit profits. How? By providing a realtime & historic feed of actual price levels at the exchanges, for both Steem and Steemdollars!

Current features:

Optimized for desktop, tablet and mobile
Two simultaneous views to directly compare charts
Choice of exchange feed to follow
Various Built-in Indicators for Technical Analysis
Possibility to export and/or share charts

Upcoming features:

A basic tutorial/guide to using charts
Any other requests: let me know in the comments!

Visit http://www.steemitMETA.com !

#steemit #bitcoin #blockchain #steempoweredfreedom #realtime #cryptocurrency #money #bitcoin #news

Sort:  

Thanks!

Thanks for creating this tool. Are you Supporting only steem Tokens (Dollar /Power) ? You could add a picker where I can choose my exchange, for example Bittrex.

Both Steem and Steemdollars are shown atm. Bittrex not yet supported, sorry.

Thanks for the shameless plug!

But good ideas! Thanks!

I don't understand too much about Steem yet because I am new on this platform but would you say it is worth to invest into steem now? I don't have a lot of money but maybe even 100 € could be something? If one looks at the development of bitcoin or stuff like that... ?

Thanks for your reply. I think a lot of people have the same question as you. I'm not experienced enough in cryptocurrency investments, and not at all smart enough to understand every nuance of the complex Steem ecosystem. In any case: don't invest money you can't afford to lose. Maybe others can provide a more useful answer here?

Anyone?

I was stoked when poloniex added steem so I could chart on trading view.

surfing steem!

Thanks! :)

Awesome!! Great post!!

Thanks!

The Dude
Thanks @r4fken!

Thank you, bot!

Haha

Thanks for the links, I'll take a closer look when I have time

You're very welcome!

I would like to share my idea also on when to sell or but steem. Check whales' post to when their will be their payout. Thats the right time to when you want to sell or buy. Whales have impact to trading also especially when they cashout to external exchangers.

I'm not sure; payout isn't a deliberate choice. It's when they actually exchange or sell/buy that's important.

Assuming they exchange or sell/buy at optimum times; it's possible they don't care or they don't know what they're doing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98