You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Contest] New Whaleshares Token "Beyondbit" Needs Logo! [Over 1300 SBD in Rewards!]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the contest.

Just to add something fun to the logo, Beyond and Bits it's also writen in binary language.
It also has a coin in the middle of the b in Bits and in the square chip inside, it has very little "Beyond Bits 2017"

I hope you like it. I had fun creating it.
Bitshares.org Wallet
santiman72

Sort:  

Hi Jose, I really like your design as a promotional/advertisement piece. Any winning token logo could be dropped into that design in the future to promote Beyond Bitcoin announcements, etc. Nice work.

Thanks for your comment.

I got a bellyRub and this comment has received a 38.46 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @jsant72.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68