You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #166 - 7/29/16: (RSVP to Friday's Hangout, Ask Q's, Suggest topics or Promote your Favorite Project!)

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Hello @officialfuzzy, I would like to speak with their ideas, development STEEMIT a charity site, but my spoken English is very bad. Can I make a presentation or text? Here is my video, please appreciate my level: https://steemit.com/heartgoodnesschallenge/@jennamarbles/steemit-heartgoodnesschallenge-bonus

Sort:  

I would love if you do. :)

In fact, how about this...you go ahead and let me know when you have posted your ideas for the community to see. If you add the primary tag as Beyond Bitcoin, I will gladly upvote quality content from people with big hearts and ask all my friends to too! (I honestly can't think of a better thing to vote for... except maybe some awesome infrastructure for STEEM and BitShares)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56