You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Guest Signups] Beyond Bitcoin Hangout #174 - 9/23/16: (RSVP to Friday's Hangout - Refer Projects for Rewards!)

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)


Gridcoin

@cm-steem from the #Gridcoin community registering intent to attend episode #174!

I intend to discuss:

In order to keep my talking time short (to be fair to the hangout), I'll swiftly discuss the Gridcoin related news to accommodate for the extra time that may be spent discussing black swan events.

Thanks for holding these hangouts, @officialfuzzy :)

Best regards,
CM.


image
Gridcoin

Sort:  

I'll unfortunately be unable to attend today due to sudden IRL priorities; a member of the Gridcoin community will be taking my place.

Hey, hey, hey! I'll be filling in for @cm-steem today. :D

I hope all goes well for you. We'll see you back next time, I'm sure of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62