[BeyondBit Bounties] WhaleTank PromoArt Winners!! [Rewards Worth up to 1300 SBD!]]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago

Seven days ago we started the contest for designers and artists to create a PromoArt for the brand new WhaleTank!

Today, we will announce the winners !!



BUT BEFORE! A little reminder of what Whaletank is about!

As many of you already know, every friday many new ideas take shape thanks to the huge community that Steemit (and the great effort of many few) has gathered through all this time. Many talented people have the chance to be heard by the whales thanks to the hangouts organized every week. We will get back to that later. But...

Beyond Bitcoin Hangouts is evolving



Our way to communicate ideas and spread the word is evolving. The team of Bitshares, Whaleshares, BeyondBit and many others took the bet very seriously and decided that it was time for something better and bigger.

That's right, we are getting big, ladies and gentlemen. Really big!

Join our Whaleshares Discord and have good times chatting with us and sharing your ideas!

But let's make a little pause here, to announce the winners!



Third Place Goes for @bronkong! SuperB Artwork!!


Second Place Goes for @deveerei! Beautiful Piece!!


And the First Place is For...

* Drums *

*

*

*

* MORE DRUMS *

*

*

*

CONGRATULATIONS @eirik !!



Guide to the Winners to receive their tokens

Please write a Reply to this post down there with your Bitshares Wallet account. If you don't have one, make one! It's free!

If you have any doubt, write your discord or steemit.chat username so I can guide you guys through the process until you get your prizes!



Remember that this Friday we will have our Whaletank (or Hangouts for the oldies like me)! Don't you even dear to miss it <3


Honorable mention for the artwork of @jameshsmitharts! Amazing art piece!

Thanks a lot to @jsant72, @spaghetti, @resteembot, @me-shell, @max-infeld, @yusaymon, @dandesign86, @magiliw, @bitrocker2020 for participating!

You are awesome !



Thanks a lot to all participants for taking the time of making so cool designs!! Even if I loved all your works, I couldn't make you all winners, but I invite you to try again next time! Which will be hopefully soon!

whale_Fuzzy_1.jpg

All BeyondBitcoin (EOS) content is powered by the Steem blockchain so please join the new social media movement that enables Creative Commons content creators and Open Source developers to earn funding for participating in the community's growth and sustenance. Participate on EOStalk.io to earn Steem and WhaleShares and BeyondBit tokens that pay you and make you trend with backing whales' upvotes!

This post and competition is powered by @officialfuzzy.

Have a great day !

Bye!

Sort:  

Guys, it's a honor!

I didn't expect that at all, some of those promo arts are really amazing!

My BTS address is: sala-zar

Thank you!


I would like to share a little bit so I made my own list of honorable mentions that should get something for their exceptional work. I will give 10 BeyondBit tokens for these three artists if they put their BTS address as a reply to this comment!

It is
1) me-shell
2) jameshsmitharts
3) spaghetti

Amazing Eirik! Well deserved ;)

And thank you for supporting the rest of the participants =)

Woah! I won! :D Thank you so much for this contest @anritco & @officialfuzzy!

Congratulations @deveerei ! Please don't forget to write down your bitshares wallet adress so you can receive your prize ;)

Oops, sorry about that. It's dev-eerei.

Great! Thanks a lot for participating ! I will be sending you your prize asap! =)

You're welcome and thanks!

Congrats to you!!!

Thank you so much!

Well done :)

Thanks!!! :D

Steemph niche logo next???
xxx

Congrats @deveerei! Nice job on your entry.

Thank you so much @steempowerpics! The rewards are actually pretty big, especially when the price per bit is more than $2. Even at 1$ it like a month's salary here. :D

Yeah that is great. I am happy for your win and to see you around in the same contests as me. I just couldn't get to this one as i was trying to get other ones completed.

There's lots of contests here, tons really. I missed out on some too, cause I can't just make art/designs all the time, got a little baby to take care of. Work is not much of a hassle, I do Steemit at work. Haha.

Congratulations to the 3 winners.
I will resteem this post for free ;)

I am glad you like my Artwork and I am very grateful for the third place :D

I am new into Bitshares and created this wallet on bitshares.org : bronkong-art

But im a bit unsure about transactions and this memo thing. Maybe you can add me on Steem.chat my name is Bronkong.Steemit

I not received any tokens or I dont know where to look for them... @anritco would you pls add me on Steem.chat to guide me . My name is Bronkong.Steemit

Congratulations to the winners! @eirik's promo is so damn cool!

Wow, Congratulations to all the Winners.

Congratulations @anritco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cheers from Krakow :)

Living in krakow? =)

in france but i would say its my second home :! love this place

aww! When you be here around drop me a msg! maybe we can go for some polska vodka !

Sounds good mate :)

Cheers, I was born in Krakow :D

Amazing! I am living here atm with my fiancee!

this is a small world...or we move quite a lot ^^

have a nice day friend!

So cool! congrats to the Winners!
Voted.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94