You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Bounties] WhaleTank PromoArt Winners!! [Rewards Worth up to 1300 SBD!]]

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Guys, it's a honor!

I didn't expect that at all, some of those promo arts are really amazing!

My BTS address is: sala-zar

Thank you!


I would like to share a little bit so I made my own list of honorable mentions that should get something for their exceptional work. I will give 10 BeyondBit tokens for these three artists if they put their BTS address as a reply to this comment!

It is
1) me-shell
2) jameshsmitharts
3) spaghetti

Sort:  

Amazing Eirik! Well deserved ;)

And thank you for supporting the rest of the participants =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86