Sunset in jakarta

in #beutifull7 years ago

image
Ketika saya pulang kerja sore tadi, saya melihat venomena alam yang sangat indah.
Sinar yang menyinari gedung yang ada di sebelah timur laut memancarkan paparan cahaya nya kepada saya, dan saya raya pemandangan ini bisa saya bagikan kepada teman teman yg ada di sini. Dan menurut saya ini adalah pemandangan yang lumayang indah.
Bagaimana menurut teman teman.,? image
image

Sort:  

cool

Wow! Ive seen a lot of great content here from Indonesia! Thanks for sharing!

you are welcome, friend

Alam selaku ciptaan dari yang maha kuasa mengandung berbagai misteri di dalamnya. Mulai dari keindahan sampai dengan suasana yang penuh dengan kemurkaan. Alhamdulillah, keindihan masih berpihak kepda kita, dan mudah-mudahan keberpihakannya akan tetap selalu menemani kita. Sebenarnya kalau kita menyadari akan keindiham alam, saya yakin kita pasti akan tetap menjaga alam ini, agar keindahan alaminya tetap terjaga.

Selamat malam . . .
@munawir91

Congratulations @alfimuamar! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alfimuamar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51