A betterlife with Steem - THE DIARY GAME OF STEEM || Sunday : 27/12/2020 || Bad Haircut 💇‍♂️

in #betterlife4 years ago

Hello and welcome all to my dairy post.

Good Morning

Got up late today, at 9:00 AM approximately I woke up, started my day with the morning tea.

After lazing around for sometime I had my Breakfast, I ate two aloo paratha with tomato ketchup.

Sunday’s are so relaxing 😌 and you feel no pressure no office calls no one to answer to.

After this great thought I booked my hair cut appointment. Yes it’s tome to pamper 🛀 myself.

Called The Body Craft, HSR branch and got an appointment for 1:30 PM.

Afternoon Time
As I booked the haircut appointment I started from home at around 1:15 PM and was there at the salon at 1:30 or so.

Today I got really angry with the salon people, so I told the receptionist over there that I want haircut by the same person who did last time, he checked and told that the guy is having toothache is on leave today. He then assigned a lady and said she will take care of my hair but eventually she messed up.

Later I came to know that the guy who gave me hair cut last time was there.

0DC83E0B-18DC-4220-991C-8526F5600249.jpeg

I banged on them and really did not wanted to pay the bill but that is how I am not.

After that I came back home and had my lunch, I had egg curry and chapati.

These days I have started sleeping in the afternoon time, so I slept for an hour after waking up ⬆️ went for a small walk.

Evening Time

In the evening I played my counter strike game as usual.

After a while I got up to have dinner, I ordered khichadi for dinner. Along with the dinner I watched Kaun Banega Crorepati with my wife.

Post that I played a few game and overlooked on news section.

This is how spent my lazy Sunday.

Thanks for the visit.

CC:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

He then assigned a lady and said she will take care of my hair but eventually she messed up.

Well, it sounds a little funny, but even the bad experiences like this also add to your experience and we get better out of such experiences. By the way, long hair suits you the most than short hair IMO.

Thank you.

#onepercent #india #affable

I know I am that road again let’s see where it goes

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3 , Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31