Best Of PH Featured post #72

in #bestofph6 years ago (edited)

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: #ULOG S2018E66: Alone in SM Plus bitLanders 100$ Cashout by @junebride


James went home to Oslob today, I can't come with him because traveling to the southern Cebu is just stressful for me. So I was alone at home but my colleague and I had a meetup plan in SM City Cebu. We decided to meet up at around three in the afternoon. It was just time for me to go there so I could get my eyeglasses adjusted, for quite some time, it has been giving me pains at the back of my earlobes.



pwe0r6tvtg.pnghttps://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmUYqmmaQGmCZsPV3M4bGQNukkJsdoMgPWdhSWmC7Djjiq/IMG_20180212_100039.jpg



@junebride shares her experience in SM Cebu and it's totally cool and eye-catching kinds of stuff. Cute pillows, elegant Japanese plates and cups, refreshing flowers and amazing decors :) Thanks for sharing...

Featured Post #2: 18th #Ulog (7/26/18): The Pleasure of Eating Solo @ CHEWLOVE by @drahries


It is just Thursday yet I think could not muster any more strength until tomorrow, to finally call it a day where I will be able to sleep soundly without thinking of getting up early.
With our ongoing evaluation in school, we are most edgy at encoding and printing reports to the point of being superficial as much as content and realistic goals are concern.



i1frgl9r2f.pnghttps://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmQ7GmSqYPYc5yE12iq5G3JtRg8b5BFzEdTLewu7owZoY2



Wow! interesting place to visit and so creative of food serving :). I love to eat but I love this place also so cute <3
Thanks for sharing the place information and your experience @drahries

Featured Post #3: Blog#36 | How to make HomeMade Hot Milk tea Perfect for Rainy Days by @mariejoyacajes

It's a another episode for my DIY, My HomeMade Hot Milk tea Perfect for Rainy Days, It's rainy days here in Philippines most of the time, Filipino's love to drink hot coffee because it give us the warmth feeling that make us very comfortable in this rainy day seasons., So without further ado Lets start making my HomeMade Hot Milk tea.



0vmaqg81le.pnghttps://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmR3MXjGp6zojpcgyXRLAGBBBjeauLWWgNo2QwdpL9HH5J/DSC00457.jpg



I miss a rainy Philippines and my first favorite is coffee but now staying in UAE I started to love tea with or without milk and even other variants of this beverage, especially green tea :). A great share @mariejoyacajes by this procedure the tea will be tasty when you boil the water with the tea powder plus the sugar and milk.

Featured Post #4: Cookfest, Teachers' Edition by @felicitas

Hello Steemians, a very busy week and I really miss my Steemit family. How are guys? Sharing this memorable experience in my field of work, the Cookfest teachers' edition as one of the major activities in celebration of the Nutrition Month.

My last blog #ulog was when I became one of the judges for the Cookfest Grade 7- level but this time all the teachers are the participants except the TLE-Home Economics group who are the judges with the principal as the facilitator. They were making the mechanics and the criteria.


eahd1ijgzm.pnghttps://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmYUQtJdz2RAT5j63paa4jA4YdP4PQqWFkBoMqE9yWJrRn/22.jpg



@felicitas I feel totally hungry and mouthwatering with this entry ... Urgh! especially with the chicken and Kinilaw <3 ...
This field works I'm happy that you enjoyed and the best thing here entries of foods are healthy as celebrating a Nutrition Month. An important thing in Team building is the teamwork to enjoy and to achieve the best for the group.

Featured Post #5: #ULOG Day 10: Dinner at Marugame Udon & Tempura by @dyinkfinity

Hello!!! I haven't written #Ulog for the past few days, ugh been thinking of stuff though. But I just wanna share our first experience dining at Marugame Udon and Tempura. So every time I passed by at Bonifacio High Street in BGC I always noticed the long line in this restaurant. And it leaves a curiosity in my mind, "Does the food is really good??" I bet it has an expensive price because it seems to have a fine Japanese Restaurant. So last Monday I and @stuffcams met and decided to eat. Actually, the original plan is to eat Ramen, but when we passed Marugame it made us curious. And without further ado, we fall in line and decided to try their food.



3n1gj0y76n.pnghttps://steemitimages.com/500x500/https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmUtWDrKaT8MduZqHtnF7BTgAR3zkNC6wEFJAX5ekcuMPw/LRM_EXPORT_20180727_173046.jpg



Wow! a Japanese food <3
It's obvious that you guys enjoyed the food and the price not that expensive. Fresh and delicious food is the best medicine :) ... Thanks for sharing this "Maragume Udon" Restaurant and I know more of the readers have the interest with the same. @dyinkfinity steem on!!

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @cheche016.😉


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Thank you for the feature! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Adamada from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38