Best of PH Daily Featured Post #28

in #bestofph6 years ago

bestofph.jpg

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.



Featured Post #1: Chasing Waterfalls To Brighten Up A Kinda-Wounded Heart Part 01: Hulugan Falls by @filnette

I don't know how this love for chasing waterfalls began or when did it start but one thing's for sure; every now and then, I make sure I get to hike up some mountains and find a waterfall or two.

The greenery and the waterfall captures were quite beautiful to say the least. Being with nature really does some sort of thing that just takes off the stress from daily grind, and seeing these posts makes me wanna travel. Thanks for sharing this post @filnette.

Featured Post #2: National Museum of Natural History🏛 Zoology by @joshmarkes

The Philippine archipelago shelters an exceptional array of land and water animals, mostly found nowhere else. A number of these unique animals are now severely threatened and are facing extinction while a few are already extinct.

Great gallery of captures from the said museum @joshmarkes, though I am not a fan of museums, I do appreciate you sharing a bit of your experience here with us, thanks for sharing.

Featured Post #3: My Artwork : Portrait of my sister's Idol - Sarah Geronimo by @ruelx

For almost 3 days, I finally finished my new artwork - A portrait of Sarah Geronimo (Philippine actress/singer). I'm very happy for the outcome since I put all my efforts in making this one.☺️

No wonder I can not finish an art piece in once sitting, if someone with talent did this for 3 days, how could I expect to finish one in just one sitting. The artwork is great, and it got me inspired, though I doubt I can make one if this caliber. Thanks for sharing @ruelx.

Featured Post #4: "Birdie-birdie fly-fly" by @ligarayk

Heyo! Its been a week since my last post but it seemed like a year for me already lol then I realized this is the techno world. I got really busy and faced alot of challenges for the past few days. As in really frustrated on how fast things had happened, everything has changed and everything is different.

From one art post, moving on to another. This one packs a punch with the details and stuff, I appreciated how the author added his own touch to an already great subject. Thanks for sharing your artwork @ligarayk.

Featured Post #5: DIY: Realistic Dunkin Donut Munchkins Using Tissue Paper by @lullettematz

My 9-year old little sister made this realistic Dunkin Donut Munchkins made of tissue papers.

Last but not the least, we've got a yummy submission, wait, what? Those aren't edible? Okay need to put a warning sign before someone noms on those tissue artworks. Great job to your little sister in making those replicas of DD's famous munchkins @lullettematz, and thanks for sharing this with us.

There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. See y'all soon!



This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @jamesanity06


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for the compliment @bestofph. And also for featuring me here. You're the best 👍

Great work you got there @ruelx. Congrats :)

You did a very cute artwork @ruelx, keep it coming brother :)

Thank you so much @bestofph! GOD BLESS!

Awesome travelogue @filnette.. Keep wandering :)

Congratulations everyone!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71