Best of PH Daily Featured Post #26

in #bestofph6 years ago

bestofph.jpg

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.



Featured Post #1: Mixology101: EX's POISON by @czera

Its thursday today here in The PH.. which means weekend is yet to come but Im still here trying to make another drink. Do not worry, Im not gonna get tipsy tonight, well atleast not alone. Haha. JK. Im really not in the mood. But I will never get tired of making another cocktail to present to you! :)

I think this is the first time we will be featuring something out of the ordinary. I do on the other hand enjoy alcohol very much, and I also did enjoy this little something from you @czera, I hope you make some more of these.

Featured Post #2: Promoting Bohol: My Bohol Escapade — Steemit by @wanderinglynelle

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.

I am easily impressed with blogs that I can't do, and that includes travel blogs, I stay home most of the time that's why, but I do enjoy reading these kinds of blogs, as I did enjoyed reading your, thanks for sharing @wanderinglynelle.

Featured Post #3: Laro ng Lahing Filipino: Traditional Filipino Games in Danger of Vanishing Soon by @zam398

Nostalgic! That is what I feel upon writing this post. The Philippines is one of the countries that is known for its diverse and rich cultural heritage plus its unique traditions. Highly influenced by the different colonizer sa from the Spanish to the American to the neighboring Japan, those long history and interaction collides to the contributing factors that shaped and developed our culture nowadays.

These games should be tried by children nowadays, I had my fair share of wounds and bruises way back in my time but all of them are treasured, it's sad to see how kids enjoy "playing" nowadays. Thanks for sharing and reminding us @zam398.

Featured Post #4: Unexpected Roadtrips (Life as its best) by @gerel

Our original destination should be Liliw Church of Laguna and Kamay De Hesus of Lucban, Quezon. But since there are near municipalities to pass by; I and my sister Ate Gv grab the opportunity to take photos. Yey!

They say those planned trips are most likely to fail, but those unplanned ones aren't. Well it;s good you enjoyed this unplanned trip and you find it one of the best experiences, thanks for sharing this with us @gerel.

Featured Post #5: JOLLA | CHARCOAL DRAWING | ENTRY ON @SETHLINSON'S PORTRAIT DRAWING CONTEST by @aboutart

It has been a long time since I made a Charcoal Drawing. Then I saw @sethlinson's contest, Portrait Drawing Contest. And since I bought a new sketchpad and have been wanting to draw some sketches, I have decided to join the contest. So my today's post is an entry to his contest.

Ah, another stunning art work from someone who always delivers exceptional art, I won't have the words to describe just how talented you are @aboutart, thanks for sharing.

There you have it folks, our daily featured post for today. Watch out for our next featured post tomorrow, who knows you might be on the next list.

Until next time then. See y'all soon!



This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @jamesanity06


About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

If you would like to delegate to Best of PH you can do so by clicking on the following links.

100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you @bestofph. Being featured in a post is the best way to boost my energy and continue what I love to do. Thank you again. :)

I'm so grateful 😊😁.. Thank you again @bestofph ..

Great posts indeed, congrats!

By the way, is it okay if I use this in my posts?

()

Wow! Thank you for featuring my post. I am so overwhelmed! 😀

Wow! Thank you for featuring my post. I am so overwhelmed! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68