Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Expecting you to make that one to me as your present this coming month ;) cheers to my talented friend !

No. Not that one. I'll make a different one for you and everybody. :)

Yey! Thanks much @czera!

Now, what are
• Grenadine
• Amaretto
How much ice do I need?

Grenadine is a syrup made of pomegranate. Before, I thought its made of strawberry but my X told me its not. Hehe

Amaretto is a liqueur made out of almonds, I think.

You have to put ice enough to fill the shaker.

Thanks for reading.
I was always nervous whenever people ask me anything about mixing. Im not good in explaining things, so please bare with me. Plus, Im still learning so Im not always confident with my answers. Hehe

Congratulations @czera, your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.
You may check the post here.


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

Congratulations @czera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @czera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52