⭐️ "Schaukelpferd" (Rocking Horse)

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Digitally altered version of a glass paintig I did in graphite pencil, watercolors and acrylics. Digital work based on my own originals allows me to explore different colors and sometimes I even create a complete digital collage from different paintings. In this one I mainly changed the colors of the stars and the horse..

With my BeScouted photo collection you can see a variety of my paintings at once. For more detailed info, please keep an eye on my blog.




I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems




appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


pfeil-3.png

View all my pictures I posted here on steemit!
Viewer discretion advised, nsfw pictures visible without warning!



You too can get your free account at BeScouted, a premier photography community on the Steem blockchain!

sig-2017-1.png

bescouted.gif


If you like to post pictures and get rewarded similar to steemit, sign up for sola. Using my referral link is greatly appreciated and I will be very thankful over there at Sola!

Sort:  

Oh, what a ride and what a rider! :) Love the combination of gold and pink. And you know how to draw them legs :)

Haha... and you know, how to make the artist happy with a flattering comment! Thanks a lot :-)

aside from upvoting and resteeming, I also share the best of Steemit on Twitter https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/955731369845514240

A Hund bist fei scho!! 👍👍👍

The light on the satin ribbon is wonderful. I am drawn in by the repeat pattern behind the figure. It's swirls and movement almost seems like wallpaper in fractal form. Another lovely piece aglow with gold and luminous with light. You are a master, sir.

I love this description, it does look like a fractal wall paper.

It is magnificent!

Thank you so much for stopping by, your compliment means a lot to me! :-)

This is an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I voted!

Thank you for your kind words and your appreciation! :-)

Incredible! I love the textures. I was thinking yesterday that I might paint a carousel horse... now I want to even more! Your work is gorgeous! Followed!

Thank you very much. Makes me happy, that my painting inspired you :-)

Joh - das ist mal wieder schnuckeliges Steampunk Lady Teilchen -
schöne Farben und die Details grandios -
Ich hätt mal Lust aus einem deiner Bilder ne 3D Skulptur zu machen - natürlich nur mit Deiner Erlaubnis - inZBrush modellieren und dann irgendwie in 3D ausdrucken lassen
das würd mir richtig Spaß bringen - hätte was :-) :-) :-)
Nur mal so als Idee :-)

Also ich find die Idee super.. wüsste allerdings gar nicht, wo ich da anfangen sollte. Also, wenn Du Lust dazu hast... knock yourself out, wie sie in Chicago immer gesagt haben. Ich würde mich sehr freuen! 😁

i like your works a LOT! how long do you work on something like this?

Thank You!! 😁 With frame and everything about 4 - 6 weeks...

It has been a while i visited your page @reinhard-schmid,
and i can say - i still like your girls a lot !
:-)
really cool.jpg

Many thanks for stopping by and the really beautiful "comment"! I know, there is just too much... and I wasted a whole day, with my PC acting funny :-/

master, teach me..

I'm still learning myself every day :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99