⭐️ Ready for Octoberfest?

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

The girls are dressing up for the event of the year!

Die Mädels machen sich bereit für das Ereignis des Jahres!


I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems

appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me.

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Now I know where the inspiration for plateau heels comes from ;)

Oups... secret revealed 😲😇

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Love you too botty :-)

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

This is the moment i was sort of waiting for a long time. Photography mate! :) And nice one! I am not surprised to see the same element in it as in your other artwork, i bet i was you who was choosing shoes for this event :)

Thanks a lot for your kind words! Glad you like my humble attempt to get into photography. Guess, I was just lucky with the models. Hehe... yes, largely my choice. You know me too well ;-)

@isarmoewe @reinhard-schmidt Gut, dass das Foto nur gestellt ist, die Beiden kämen wegen Waffenbesitz (spitze Gegenstände) sowieso nicht durch die Sicherheitskontrollen. ;)

Grüße aus dem sonnigen Hessen

Hehe... käme auf den Kontrolleur an ;-) Schöne Grüße zurück!

Dann warst Du augenscheinlich noch nicht auf der Wiesn - alleine gestern hab ich mehrere mit solch spitzen Gegenständen gesehen :-)

Doch 1 mal, vor über 30 Jahren. Damals war alles noch gemütlicher. Keine Schichten und man kam Reservierungen ins die Zelte.

Nettes Shooting Material 📸

Wie viele Gläser Bier wirst du an einem Tag meistern? :-)

Rekorde breche ich sicher nicht... ;-)

Your shoes DO exist in the real world! I thought they were the makings of your imaginings but what a joy to see them appear in this tangible world (well as tangible as a virtual world can be).

Happy Octoberfest!

Actually, I frequently "invent" some, but yes, there are some real world equivalents too 😎

Well, yours are even more fabulous and fanciful! But I was happy to see a real world equivalent standing in 3 d space in this world and what a combo of that outfit to that shoe! I'm already so tall, when I've tried these platform shoes on in stores with friends I;m a giant! But they have an odd power to them, you feel rather than wobbly, almost like a warrior.

Brave women to wear those shoes - I would kill myself trying.

Haha... just try not to walk and you'll be fine ;-)

Love this moment captured. I know it’s a photo but it reminds me of the artwork of Steve Hanks. Soft focus. Household intimate setting. Pretty girls captured beautifully just doing regular girl things.

And those shoes...! 🙌🏽

Interesting, you call it a moment, as it is really more or less a snapshot. I did a photo shooting with my wife Karin (to the right) and a friend, and as they were arranging their clothes, I took a couple of photos. The girl to the left was actually just wearing a corsage with a "Lederhose" (traditional Bavarian leather pants) and Karin had the idea to change that look by borrowing her the dirndl apron she just had on...

The whole idea was to create a kind of surreal misfit in their outfits and the location. We had planed to do it in an old run down building, but unfortunately it had gotten really cold, so we stayed at home.

DSC_8705.jpg

Oh yes, the shoes... Karin's. I know I'm blessed 😎 ....just like Sean 😉

We are all quite blessed with kind, beautiful and well heeled people in our lives. 😸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82