⭐️ "Kidnapping with a Submarine" - The Original

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Original glass paintig for my bescouted photo collection, where you can see a larger number of my pictures all at once.

bescouted.gif



I enjoy reading your comments!


If you like my work, of course I appreciate your upvotes and resteems


appendix-2_01.png
appendix-2_02.pngappendix-2_03.pngappendix-2_04.pngappendix-2_05.png


All photos/scans by me of my own artwork done in my special technique as introduced in What is Hinterglas?

sig-2017-1.png

pfeil-3.png

See more of my work on sola

Sort:  

I love your imagination and wit. That is all, carry on ;)

That goes both ways and you know how to "play" with words on top of it all! 🤩

The Little Prince, years later. :)
(It's wonderful .)

LOL.. paint me.. some legs?

again legs !hmmm,, interesting ,, , and the idea is great :)

Weird, you have said weird? Nice legs ^^ @reinhard-schmid

Rad! :) I love it

Thanks lot 😎

That being a real invasion very well protected from sailors who probably have't seen a female crew member for quite a while :)

goes with your German Navy Submarine background - a real story or a fantasy?
If this has a story behind it, you did not mention it last time I met you!

Haha.. no real story, just a submariners dream ;-)

Witty perspective. :) John Lennon would say, everything is something, or everywhere is somewhere. Miracle of imagination.

Great "quote"... btw. yellow submarine is one of my favorite movies! Thank you for your kind comment!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

die Highheels wieder :-) :-)
immer wieder ein Erkennungsmerkmal :-)

Hehe, gehören einfach dazu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62