OriginalContent @oscarps PhotoEdits - Cascada original

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Cascada original


Trabajo original realizado en edición fotográfica con Photoshop CC 2017 con diferentes filtros de Nick Collection entre los que destacaría el blanco y negro y el sepia. También he utilizado diferentes capas con técnicas como el desaturado, la posterización y varias mascaras que luego limpio.


bescouted_photo.jpg


CategoríaFotografía
AjustesISO-100 f/5.6 1/20s
CámaraNikon D7100
LenteNikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocalizaciónCáceres-España

@originalworks
Image © oscarps. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by @oscarps


Sort:  

excelente amigo oscarps saludos ...

Muchas gracias amigo, un saludo @diegoaraujo

Splendid, Oscar! It gives me multiple sets of shivers!

A wonderful evening, my friend! ox

Thanks Denise, I was not sure if it would fit, you know trial and error, lol, greetings friend. @dswigle

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.14$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

nice, i like this, beeing just 💕 diffrent tecnics on 1 so simple thing :) so great, thank you, job well done :) I, imHo would <for us icky enuff of not having Spanish as our mother tung, would like English to?? maybe ;) ?
<still a HUGE fan 💕 :)

Thank you, this work is very simple, but I think that sometimes the simple is really beautiful, greetings @swedishdragon

Dios bendiga tu talento querido @oscarps, me encantó

Gracias amiga, también lo hace con tus palabras, muy agradecido. @mariu.espinoza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86