Sort:  

Wow, this place is reflecting as so silent and peaceful. And addon effect of this picture is that golden architectural design. Thanks for sharing this beauty with us.

Stay Blessed.

Thanks, my friend, stay blessed!

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

beautiful that entry to ensure and win in the contest very nice your choice greetings

Thanks so much, it's lovely of you saying this!

Absolutely beautiful Isabel. Love the golden glimpse of 'Heaven.' 🙏

Thanks, my dear Alison! I'm so happy you like it! Xoxo, my sweet friend!

Well done Isabel!

Thanks, Greg!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 13:27:32
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 4791.76/6400.00
Total Photos: 148
Total comments: 281
Total contest wins: 87
And have also received a 1.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Adoro!!! Está fantástica! Tens que me dar uma aula, sim? sim? ehehehe.
Beijinho grande minha querida!

Ahah, claro que sim! Prepara-te que já não deve faltar muito... E agora retiro-me mais um bocado do Steemit porque tenho devo estar a ter outra empreitada ;) Beijinhos mil, minha querida!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

#dailyspotlights :D! See you there right now! Thanks!

I normally dont like selective colour shots, but this one really works :) Great shot! I love the detail in the ceiling too!

I used NOT to like, especially those too obvious (I still don't), but I've been amusing myself lately with some I find can have an original result. Anyway, it's just for fun, really! Thanks for passing by!

amazing processing! and the light, and details...

Thanks kindly, mt friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46