Angkor Wat at the sunrise, Angkor Thom, Siem Reap, Cambodia

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

This is my entry for
Colorchallenge - initiated by @kalemandra - MondayRed
and
Mydailypost initiated by @sol25 and @leyargoz - Monday - Sky

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

This temple is famous among Indians also. Very beautiful capture.

Thanks, I wouldn't know... glad you told me!

Amazing, look like in dream,..

Thanks, my friend!

lovely photo @nolasco. btw have you seen the new weekly Photo Fun contest, the theme is "Framed"?

Thanks! No, I didn't see, is it on your blog? I'd love to participate!

its claudia here, that is my other page for the bios and serious photography stuff. here is the link https://steemit.com/photofeed/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-10-framed. Enjoy!

Aw, I see, how could I not guess it? Thanks sweetie, will check it out!

I can't find it...

https://steemit.com/photofeed/@claudiaz/photo-fun-contest-week-10-framed. btw. this is my other account for serious photo discussions! hehe

eheh, wonderful!

Que beleza! Só tu minha querida para nos dares estes momentos mágicos! Beijinho muito grande!

Obrigada, minha linda, beijinhos enormes!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 23 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

#MyDailyPost

Lunes/Monday: Sky

Fotografías Ganadoras | Winnig Photographs

Fotografía elegida como una de las más destacadas del día y recibirá una recompensa de 0.150 steem/sbd.


This Photography was chosen as one of the outstanding of the day and you will receive 0.150 steem/sbd of reward.

Lee Como Participar|Read How to Participate

Muchisimas gracias, @sol25, es un gran honor para mi!

All around the beautiful golden image, I like it

Thanks kindly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63