Sort:  

It's like those memories that doubt that happened but are there and can be felt, beautiful work!

Мuchas gracias :)

Que sorpresa hablas español! saludos, creo que me será muy grato seguirte!

I don't actually speak Spanish, I used Google Translate to understand your comment and looking at your English translation, I understood it correctly. :) Thanks for the follow! :)

What a nice picture, lovely colours, its like a sweet candy :-)

Thank you! :)

Oh I LOVE LOVE LOVE your work. You have made my day. Best find on Steemit today. I look foward to following you. Check out my blog and follow back if you like.....

I'm really glad you think so! :)

This is very beautiful, @naydenova! The colours and the processing are just spectacular​! I have followed you and hope to see more beautiful work of yours!

Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like my work! :)

Wow ! I just discovered your work and I'm loving it.i can't describe it but I just feel inspired to paint right now!

Oh that's so great to hear! Thank you! :)

Your work is amazing and I love your portrait photography. Keep up the posting on Steemit!

Thank you so much! :)

It almost looks as if it was silk painted fabric of some sort. Lovely work! ^^

Thank you for the kind words :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 18:59:18
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 320.24/400.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 80
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.62 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This looks amazing, I love the dreamy look and the subtle tones, great work @naydenova !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38