Pop Girl (Portrait)

in #bescouted6 years ago
Hello happy day for all, these pictures I made a few days ago and I wanted to share them with you, for me it has a very special meaning since it is my precious daughter, when I started photography I just liked it photographs landscapes and things of nature, I had a lot of respect to make portraits, I began photographing my daughters and relatives and little by little I have been letting go and losing the fear and respect to do it, I think now I'm passionate as much as taking pictures of landscapes. To take pictures of portraits with natural light I recommend the time between 5 pm and 6 pm (Venezuela time) that the light is more warm, smooth and uniform, in this photographs only use a Canon t4i camera and a 50mm canon 1.8 lens, I like very much to use large apertures between f-1.8 and 2.8 to highlight the model and create unfocused backgrounds.

_MG_0500.jpg

f-2.2
Speed: 1 / 1250sec
Iso 400

_MG_0476.jpg
f-2.2
Speed: 1/2500 sec
Iso 400

_MG_0490.jpg
f-2.2
Speed: 1/1600
Iso 400

_MG_0544.jpg
f-2.2
Speed: 1/400
Iso 400

Thank you all for your attention
All the photos are from my audit, made with a Canon T4i camera.
Location: Cumaná / Edo Sucre / Venezuela.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Thank you very much

A very nice photos 👌🏻
With the background out of focus and a perfect light quality 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74