🌳🌳 ColorChallenge Thursday Green - Green. Green Berlin!🌳🌳

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

This is my contribution on a green Thursday! I again publish this photo from BeScouted! I decided yesterday to delegate SP to bescouted.com because it's a cool project and I have a prospect of getting a reward - SMT coins that will be released after a tough fork in the first quarter of 2018. I think it will be interesting for all Steemians. Perhaps this is a good chance! There's no risk for you at all here, because the delegation can be recalled at any time! For those who want to support their SP good project see here. If you want to see how to make a post from BeScouted, - por favor details here!

bescouted_photo.jpg

Happy Thursday

Sort:  

Hello, very nice photo. I just wondering how you can delegate SP to bescouted.com and where you can see the benefits. Thank you, have a nice day !

Delegating is easy! There is a ready reference! You enter your name + the name of the one to whom you delegate and the amount of delegated capacity. I chatted with the developer. I follow he a long time! We agreed in correspondence and I fully trust him! But he says that soon they will publicly present a proposal for the delegates! 😍😗🤗🤗

nice shot
sorry to reply late on the reply you left my post
I couldn't make it earlier .. been busy
and had to let my VI recharge

do you know them personally?
you're very very generous!
are you in the chat? please find me in the chat if you can - tonight
I'd be up until I have managed to return upvotes
hope to see you soon
thank you!

Thank you very much ! Have a nice evening :)

Wow.. wonderful path with green grass..😊
I love spirituality of it.. Awesome honey..
Congrats to Bescouted with my honey delegation.. Keep it up..
Auto upvoted and resteemed for you honey..😍😘😗😙😚

Thank you my love! 😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent photo, I would call "The Road to Nature's Border". Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

It's a beautiful name, my friend! Thank you 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

amigo #resteemia at your service


fantastic photography & excellent work @creadordelfuturo

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Thanks a million! 😍😘😗😙😚😚🤗

Amazing photo. Thank you for sharing!
resteemerd

Thank you my friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Какие у вас летние фотографии! Поднимают настроение в эту холодную осень..

Я рада! Спасибо, мой хороший! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Beautifull colorchallenge 💕

Thank you honey 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Nice photography!!
its cool!!

Thanks dear 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Me encanta parece cesped sembrado adrede jjj

😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Wonderful Photography and happy thursday

You are nice awesome. excellent artwork.

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thank you my dear! 😍😘😗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66