The rusted city

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

Nice view at Klaipeda Old Town catching a part of river, the bridge and the masts of sailing ship.
Rust overlay added in post production to make a feeling of older times

Enjoy the scenery :)


bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryCityscape/Architecture
CameraCanon 5D Mark2 / Sigma 50mm f/1.4

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Join-Now-loop.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 29 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #cityscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.31
Server time: 09:58:41
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 3191.04/3200.00
Total Photos: 112
Total comments: 100
Total contest wins: 59
And have also received a 3.85 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your photos are great.
Nice to find more people from Lithuania.

I like your photo very much. Does besciuted.com use the Steemit blockchain?

Yes, when you post a photo there its being posted in steemit automatically. Just need to link accounts

Hi! I hope all is well. I just featured you picture in today's Indigo Color Challenge. Feel free to interact with the post below by answering some of the comments. At the same time I would like to take this opportunity and wish you and your family all the best in the year 2018! Tomas

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @axeman in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Your photos are remarkable.
first-class to locate extra humans from Lithuania.

I like it 😍

I love the scenery! In the post processing is perfect..

Thank you

Love the editing choice on this image. So beautiful.

Not really often nowadays I'm playing with such effects

lovely, happy year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45