It's lunch time (macrophotography series)

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

It was the luckiest and laziest tiny spider I have ever seen... There was a small caterpillar on a porch, going towards to a tiny spider. I was waiting for the spider to jump on it (as it should) but she was waiting soooooo patiently for the caterpillar to get into her mouth. And she did! No pain but a week's food gain!

It was capture on hand, with no tripod, using an Olympus TG4.

I own the copyrights of this photo. Using it without my permission is prohibited. This photo is one of my #macrophotography series

Sort:  

Ugh, I’m not an insect fan but can’t help but be fascinated with the beautifully captured photography.

Thank you my friend! To be honest she was more “helpful” to capture her rather than others! Followed you...

Thanks. I followed you when I first saw your photos. I really need to learn photography! 🙂

Whatever you want about photography, just ask! I’ll be glad to help you

wow!

I love macrophotography what can I say? But sometimes I feel lucky...

Nice shot - something to aspire to

Oh thank you!

Great photo! I am not enthusiastic about spiders but is such a special shot!

Great photograph. i love spiders

Thank you! Means a lot

That is one happy fella! :D
Amazing photo.

nice photo of spider looking hungry yeah lunch time for him.

Haha oh yes indeed! After the photo I watched the whole process... mesmerising!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 11:58:20
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 284.73/400.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.56 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80