Grateful For Steem Because of These 4 Steemians

in #bernieblackfriday6 years ago (edited)

In no particular order. . .These 4 Steem members are simply the best!

@sarahabed and @arabisouri
These 2 members of our community are great because they never promote anti-American propaganda under the guise of independent journalism, their work is never one sided. They never play the victim in any of their posts. They would never post incessantly about Syria and blame America for all the world's issues.
Sarah is awesome because she is truly patriotic about America. She loves the country she lives in with all her heart and though we are not perfect she always finds a way to see the glass half full. One of my favorite parts about her personality is she is not delusional. . she would never say something like this regarding whales, " They are getting funded by whoever doesn't want the information we share to get out in the public."

@dbroze and @canadian-coconut @
These 2 Steem-boats post the most scientific evidence regarding vaccines that you have EVER READ. They would never be so obsessed with a topic to forget to look at all the information. They searched for the TRUTH and they found it god damn it! After readings their posts I have decided to not vaccinate my kids, my dogs, my cats, my rabbits, my goats, and now I will not even think about vaccinating my hamsters. . I even started a focus group and we spend day and night protesting doctor's offices around the country making sure all the doctors know how they are poisoning all their patients. Oh joy!

Well there you have it. . .I come to Steem everyday to read posts from these 4 marvelous folk.

I strive everyday to emulate their awesomeness. :)

Check out their blogs. Fantastic stuff!

Sort:  

I must agree... for that I will give you a tug! Remember: give me a nickel and I will tickle your pickle, give me a dime and I will take my time. These users, they are the absolute best people on steemit... So thankful for their presence on the platform!

If I give ya a dolla will you make me holla! 👍😀

For a quarter I will fulfill that order!

Hahahahaha

Hey awesome work :) It's a pleasure jerking it

I’m gonna jerk you real good! Get ready 😀

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 6000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

i didn't feel you jerking me. . you gotta grip it bro.

such an awesome response...i'll start using that LOL

Hahaha! Thanks for the laugh @rawdawg, sorry I missed it!! I would have given you an upvote! So I'll give it to you on your latest post ^^

Thank you!!! :)

You're welcome! :)

Damn talk about a thumbnail being used as hook line and sinker. I was pulled right in by the bobble heads and liked what I found.

Thanks @nextgencrypto ! All this jerking, I’m getting raw.

This post has received a 1.12 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @rawdawg. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75