OMB! I am Like... So Thankful for All the SPAM that is on Steemit or #bernieblackfridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bernieblackfriday6 years ago (edited)

I know, right!? I am a little WEIRD!
But I just have a love for SPAM!
See me here all dressed up in my favorite costume!?
Spam - Copy.jpg

I came to Steemit because my friend was complaining about all the SPAM everywhere. "Spam, Spam, SPAM! Spam and eggs. Spam and Spam. SPam SPaM, sausauges and SPAm!"

I couldn't resist. It was like HEAVEN!

The thing is, I know I can't eat all of this SPAM alone with my puny SP. So a nice fellar delegated a bit of SP to me to help me. But he also wanted me to Use some of my ENERGY from eating all this SPAM to Greet and Help out Newbies, so they don't get their Spam eaten by me or @steemcleaners later.

So that is what I do now! I EAT SPAM and I GREET NEWBIES!

eatingSpam.jpg

Thank you to @patrice, @sherlockholmes, @fulltimegeek, @em3 and so many wonderful others that have helped me to find this wonderful platform and serve a useful roll consuming all this excess SPAM!

It is truly a wonderful experience!!

And if any other whale out there likes to see healthy young Steemians consuming lots of Leftover Spam, I would gladly accept a small Delegation of SP to further my SPAM eating and Minnow GREETING activities! I will use it very responsibly!!!

(seeing as how this is a bit of a shitpost, I did not bother to take my own photos, pose while eating spam, or even reference these gleefully borrowed internet images. Don't Sue ME! and don't follow the example from this post. IT is a bad post. It is not a good example. Always use open license or free use images, OR YOUR OWN, and cite photos and sources that you do end up using! Trust me, ITS THE LAW!)

Sort:  

Mediocre.

Too long and invested to be a bernie-worthy shitpost. :P

lol
TRUE! but I upvoted myself to make up for it!

but True!! FUNNY!

I replied to your comment on bernie's post and all his little buddies got their panties in a bunch. LOLs.

Yeah..... I saw that! Not that it wasn't expected.... but I thought he would have let it slip since I "Called" you up. Sorry! :-(

Nah. No biggy. I still love you. <3

Nice post

Oh Shame on YOU! Making a mediocre bonified sh!tpost! Shame shame! Now never do it again!! XD

I will try not to, I promise!

Absolutely wonderful - I mostly looked at the pictures

Glad the pictures made the Post!
(What is this world coming to?) XD

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by em3 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Have you tried Bacon spam ? It's all we eat here in Canada

I actually have not. I really LIKE Bacon. I just feel like if I at Bacon Spam, then I might not be able to enjoy either, EVER AGAIN! idk

It is the only thing we eat up here.

No ground beef, elk jerky or anything? Trout? Salmon? Duck? Hot dogs?

Congratulations @public-eye! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I need your help.
I know you have great heart

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84