Celebrate Early It's #bernieblackfriday

in #bernieblackfriday6 years ago (edited)

Let's see, the rules say the post must be considered a circle-jerk type post, so here goes...

Ned is such an awesome leader of Steemit. All the Whales here on Steemit are so caring and nurturing of the new little minnows. I can't imagine a more wonderful place to interact with other unique individuals than Steemit.

I am so thankful for Steem because it is changing my life! I used to be a reclusive shut-in who lived in my Mother's basement and trolled reddit all day. But now that I have discovered Steem and Steemit, I have moved into a swanky 6 bedroom McMansion with my beautiful, former model, trophy wife.

paris.jpg

This may (or may not) be a picture of her.

Happy Thanksgiving Everyone!

Sort:  

hehe i hope you had enjoyed ;p

Indeed I did.

Hey it's really great to see that you are showing your gratitude to steemit and at the same time I can see you enjoying this platform.

All kidding aside, I do enjoy Steemit.

As I said thanks for your response

Hi thank you I like your post because you like steemit and the people over here .

I have had a chance to interact with a lot of great people all over the world thanks to Steemit, and for that I am thankful.

As same as I am getting a chance to interact with you just because of Steemit.

i will always support you man!!!

Thank you, I appreciate your support!

great to see that
I enjoyed

Thank you, glad to hear you enjoyed it.

welcome gregory-f

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01