Frequent Traveller #109: Berlin Airport Club Lounge

in #berlin7 years ago (edited)

Berlin Airport Lounge

Last time in Berlin I was looking at closed doors at the Berlin Airport Lounge (Priority Pass Lounge). This time I had a flight which was not departing at 6am in the morning so I decided to try out the lounge

Airport Lounge

2017-07-12 11.10.30


2017-07-12 11.11.35


2017-07-12 11.11.40


2017-07-12 11.13.53


2017-07-12 11.13.57

The Lounge was much better than expected. You had a good selection of wines and liqueur. The food section included Sandwiches, Salads, Chips and other stuff. I like the German Funnyfrisch chips, so I took 2 bags into the plane.

Do you like the BA Lounge or this Lounge better in Berlin ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

the capturing of snaps is awesome. good work.

Today i am launch a scheme for you and for me . In this scheme anybudy can deposit me 1 sbd/steem doller this process continue every 7 days end of the day i give 80% share only one lucky person for example you give me 100 sbd/steem doller i will give 80 sbd/steem doller only one lucky person this process continue every sunday one by one you know that 1 sbd value nothing but 80 sbd velue for a person very hugh everything easy are you acept my proposel.

Loading...

This lounge is amazingly beautiful. Hope you enjoy your travel.

a very nice photo @knozaki2015
I come from indonesia
don't forget to follow my friend steemit

Great post, upvoted

Have a good travel @knozaki2015!
Have a nice sunday day! ;)

thank you so much deleni ! it is very hot here ;)

I really love German cities. b'cos they are very clean and pleasant . always gives nice feelings to the citizens. and peoples are charm and helpful. one of my dream destination in the future. thanks for sharing these wonderful photos with us. appreciate your effort

ping me before you go I might be around in germany

Very nice and beautiful. Dear

Hi @knozaki2015, im new to steemit and my goal is to blog my travels like yoi. If you have time please look into my introduction. Thanks

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iam.revyen/hej-steemdet-i-got-my-goal-so-you-can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71