Ben Kimim , Who Am I , Wer bin ichsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #benkimim7 years ago

Merhaba , steemit üyeliğim dün aktifleşti.Türkiye , Tekirdağ ağustos 1995 doğumluyum.Çanakkale On Sekiz Mart Üniversitesi resim öğretmenliği bölümü okumaktayım.Bu bölümü seçmemin amacı sanata aşık bir insan olmamdır.Resim yaparken iç dünyamla baş başa kaldığımı hissediyorum.Hayal dünyamı tuvallerime aktarırken huzurla doluyorum.Başka bölüm tercihlerinde de bulunabilirdim fakat resim yapmak , sanatın çemberinin içinde bulunmak açısından tek tercihim resimden yanaydı.Bu bölümde okumaktan mutluyum.

Hello together ,
since yesterday I'm aktive in the Steemit-group. At first I want tell you something about me.I've bron in turkey on 16th August 1995. My hometown is tekirdag, but I study in Canakkale On Sekiz Mart University. The reason why I choose studing art was my passion for it. Also I think that you can live out everything that goes inside of you. You can show something to its best advantage.Also you need many creative ideas.I have many possibilities to study something differnt, but I definitely choose art. It make me happy and proud to be a part of the world of art

Hallo zusammen,
seit gestern bin ich jetzt ein Mitglied der Steemit-Gruppe.Ich bin am 16.08.1995 in Türkei geboren. Ich komme aus Tekirdag und studiere momentan Kunst in Canakkale auf der On Sekiz Mart Universität. Auf Grund meiner Leidenschaft für Kunst habe ich mich für diesen Zweig entschieden, auch bin ich der Meinung das mein seine Gedanken auf dieser Weise am besten zur Geltung bringen kann. Außerdem kann man, während dem zeichen, seine Fantasie in vollen Zügen ausleben. Ich hätte viele Möglichkeiten, doch entschied mich für die Kunst. Mich in der Kunst Welt zu beteiligen, erfüllt mich mit Glück.

Boş zamanlarımda sahile inip balık tutmaktan keyif alıyorum.Motorsikletimle uzun yolculuklar yapmaktan hoşlanıyorum.Farklı şehirler görmek , farklı kültürlerin yemeklerini tatmak lezzet kültürümü de geliştirdiğinden gezmeyi çok seviyorum.Kamp yapmak, doğayla iç içe olmak bana huzur veriyor.Film izleyerek boş vakitlerimi değerlendiriyorum.

At my spare time I like to go for a walk along the beach or going fishing. One of my hobbies would be to make long trips with my motorcycle. It inspires me to explore new culture, history and the meals of those countries. Many times I’m outside, it make me feel good to spend my time in nature.As well I hang out with my friends or watch movies.

In meiner Freizeit bevorzuge ich am Strand entlang zu spazieren oder auch angeln zu gehen. Einer meiner Hobbys wäre auch auf lange Motorrad reisen zu gehen. Sehr inspirierend finde ich es neue Kulturen, geschichtliche Hintergründe und die Speisen der verschiedenen Länder zu erforschen. Des öfteren verbringe ich meine Zeit draußen, da ich so mit der „Natur im Einklang leben“ kann. Meine restliche Zeit verbringe ich mit meinen Freunden oder in dem ich Filme anschaue.

Aynı zamanda motorsiklet tutkunluğumda vardır.Motorsiklete bindiğim an hayatımdaki tüm sorunlardan uzaklaştığımı hissediyorum.Motorsikletimi kullanırken sürekli kendimi geliştirmeye çalışıyorum.Her geçen gün bu konuda kendime daha fazla şeyler kattığımı görebiliyorum.İki tekere olan düşkünlüğüm küçüklüğümde bisikletin üzerinden inişimle başlamıştı.İlk motorumuda 13 yaşımdayken sahip oldum.Ailemin desteği ve kendi çalışmalarımla birlikte şuanki motorumu satın aldım.

One of my fondness is to riding my motorcycle. It seems like all my sorrows would fly away. As well I spend many time by training it to make progress. As a result of this I think it would help my self to get arrive. It began at my childhood when I get my first mountain bike. I never get enough of it. My first motorcycle I had it in the age of 13. With the support from my family and my own ambitions it was resulted that I could afford my new motorcycle.

Eine große Vorliebe habe ich für Motorrad fahren. Es scheint mir so als würden alle meine Sorgen „verfliegen“.
Auch bemühe und trainiere um Fortschritte zu machen. Aufgrund desen habe ich selbst den Eindruck, dass ich immer weiter voran komme. Diese Vorliebe begann in meiner Kindheit als ich das Fahrrad fahren gelernt habe. Schon damals konnte ich nicht aufhören immer weiter zu fahren. Mein ersten Motorrad bekam ich mit 13 Jahren. Mit der Unterstützung meiner Familie und mein ehrgeiz, konnte ich mir mein jetztiges Motorrad leisten.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aygun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aygun! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aygun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45