Win a bellyrub happy saturday.

in #bellyrubcontest7 years ago

Want to win a @bellyrub? Awesome This contest is real simple.

Da Rulez

  • Vote this post
  • Comment a post and say why they should get a rub
  • Resteem this post

You can post your own link but it looks better if you nominate others.

There will be a bunch of winners. :)


Votes will be all random. Ends 12:00 AM pacific time, votes will be done all day.


Please do not submit post that is older than 5 days.

Ready set go

I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness


Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit
This post is a contest post and the text does not change much.

Sort:  

Hello Mr. Zeartul! Having used Bellyrub a lot in the past and also having given bellyrub a to others I would definitely like to win one myself this time.

I would like to nominate a post I wrote about having written the greatest and best post in the world! Yes, you read it right, a buddy of mine and myself have written the greatest and best post in the world.

Please check it out: https://steemit.com/story/@valderrama/the-greatest-and-best-post-in-the-world-a-true-story-about-having-written-the-greatest-and-best-post-in-the-world

Belly rub is very useful service for upvoting steem. I daily use this service and get profit

I’d like to nominate my friend Zoë. She just joined Steemit today and I think this would be a very nice surprise (: Here is her introduceyourself post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zoebean1/my-intro-post

Haha, I'm here to vote myself. I feel that I should get a belly rub for my post about why I went to buy Steem, and why I feel it's a good longterm investment! It's under a day old, but I feel like this post needs some exposure. Steemit is here to stay c:

https://steemit.com/steem/@shello/today-i-used-a-bitcoin-atm-so-that-i-could-buy-100-steem-seize-the-opportunity

I'll nominate myself with this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@drakos/steemit-vs-priorities
I care about the platform and I'm not afraid to take a bullet (downvote) when someone doesn't like what I wrote.

@zeartul did the winners get selected yet? (: Just curious

you happy and i am so so happy all the bast.

Great contest @zeartul . I would like to nominate on own post on Crystal Healing . I strongly believe that believing in Crystal and applying Crystal healing techniques can help one and all with their problems in life. Upvoted, resteemed and following u as always.

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@nainaztengra/magical-world-of-crystals

Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71