🌟 NEW DAY - @bellyrub ಠ_ಠCHALLENGE -🏆 WINNERS + A new day = New BIG bellyrubs! 👌 SWEET(งツ)วsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bellyrubchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_1.png


hello steem.png

New day, a new @bellyrub giveaway! Winners of the previous challenge, here. And that SPECIAL RUB winner also, HUGE @bellyrub worth about 4-5$;) We had a fun weekend did we? I hope you did too, looking at your posts I would say it was a GREAT ONE indeed! @feri1 an I had a super cool read and also something SPECIAL for the "huge SUNDAY @bellyrub" that goes 2....


Screenshot_1.png

Take a look and hear some dope sound from @geechidan, click HERE!

Screenshot_1.png


Other winners here and also random rubs as always 😎

Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_2.png
Screenshot_3.png


What is a @bellyrub? And how you get one from me!❤

Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_1.png

UPVOTE THIS POST,

and leave a link to your post in the comment section! Every day will pick "6" that we like the most and give them my upvote, 100% JuicePower:) + a sweet @bellyrub is coming your way! NO SPAM PLEASE, only leave a cool post, IF YOU WORK HARD on them! We will try our best to do it in the 24hours period, but please, wait and give us 48hours to do so! All I would like to see is nobody leaving their post without upvoting this one first and leave only ONE cool link, please.

@kvmin RULE! (recommended:)

DQmWeJVhzmgBFaW22u7shbMgCFj3eqRjoWHUaf3dJGj63ry_1680x8400.png

bronzepreggiffinal_by_bronzepony-db4cxl7.gif


DQmdWt9bbjURhQbLTNo1h9JRj6UQCW2tQ2zx2CK5h95yPT8_1680x8400.png

We will have a SPECIAL BELLY RUB every Sunday, OOOOUUEEEE!👌 Who will get a fresh one?!?(งツ)ว

DQmdk4VtwCubYbFhCahvdkCwAiuRyXBUAWc3G7RQKYEtkFZ.gif

  • 1 POST WILL RECEIVE A HUGE @bellyrub worth about 4-5$, how about that? @feri1 and @kid4life will decide together who will get that SPECIAL @bellyrub. This rub will come in the next 48hours, winner in the next post! Pretty cool if you ask me, its sweet 🍬

See you on SUNDAY as well! Do NOT forget it guys!🤠😜


bellyrub finaler.png

Hey, would you like to help us make @bellyrub even more powerful? Making our rewards bigger? More winners? Well, there is something you can do... VOTE our man @zeartul for WITNESS here, click;) Real recognizes real! You must be real if you're in the BellyRub Challenge;)
DQmbC7agWSf7j3sgf3UnJsjTk1R2o1jsHRWBZk24YmPv8aR_1680x8400.png
zeartul.gifHe just looks a bit "scary", but in fact he loves a sweet @bellyrub:)


DQmeyKADG7jHNtMZh1qE51VZy5WNW428E8wwfbkFuimQHgU (1).gifOOOUUEEE😎


1.png
2.jpg
3.png
4.gif


Sort:  

Thank you all for participating in the belly rub competition! Of course, you are also invited to further Bellyrub competitions and I'm happy to work as a judge and review your post. :)

See Ya :D

Mahh Man @feri1, yes keep giving those Bellyrubs! I gotta feeling people like it:)

EVERYBODY also follow-up @feri1 for cool posts and a free random rub! ;)

Cheers Bossman!

So happy to be one of the winners in the previous challenge! Many thanks again. I definitely recommend users to participate. Here I even posted about: https://steemit.com/bellyrubchallenge/@river-island/winner-just-won-a-bellyrub-challange-yay

Hey!

I sent you a little gift:)

Btw I will be watching out for your new entry;)

Make it sweet;)

Yeah, I just saw it. Thank you very much. :* I will do my best.

I am not too sure, if I really understood the rules of the contest...

at least, I tried ;)

To some it might be scam, to others art...

to me it was hard work that took me some time and some calories were burnt - but it was also fun ;)

so check out if this one fits into your contest...

just take in consideration me just here on Steemit for 10 days...

from my part of view, I do very well ;)

and please first take a look at the post - do not consider it as this or as that because of the title...

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@honolulu/my-1st-week-on-steemit-free-100-sbd-giveaway-just-upvote-to-participate

Thank you !

affe.jpg
@honolulu

You alright...

:))

WELCOME :*

Entry #11❤

This fella looks kinda mad:)

How about I send him @bellyrub, will he chill?

heheheh

Great great job!:)

I love it, really top nothc brotha!

Keep up the good work and good luck in the Challenge!

Bye!:)

Thank you soooo muchhh mr. bossman! ;) this bellyrub feels amazing! I'll sure come back with some new posts!

No prob mahh man!

I have to recharge a bit now...

and will do upvoting of the comments late ;)

Bring your stuff!

Cheers:)

hey! nice! love @bellyrub services, if you can check out my newest post with a fresh and juicy juggling video collab!

https://steemit.com/art/@lucasgabd/12-jugglers-and-5-minutes-of-crazy-tricks-malabares-experimental-reaches-10k-members-on-facebook

cheers!

Lucas
Malabarize-se

Ty for kind word and welcome:)

Oh yes!

Sure we will;) @feri1 and I are on it in the morning;)

Cheers!

superb!

WELCOME onboard!

thanks

I am working on it .. lolz maybe today, or tomorrow 100%! NEW WEED CHALLENGE! No NEW weed, No Challenge:P

We had a "winner" a minute in the challenge and he lost the crown minutes before payout:))

Anyway, ty for caring I also talked about it in one of my @bellyrub challenge posts that the Weed Challenge will be more of a weekly thing :))

Cheers!;)

Pridn @fbslo ;)

Hello, Thanks for the chance to win! Here is my latest post

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@alex-draw/a-moral-quandary-about-eating-meat

A thought experiment inspired by Douglas Adams that attempts to show where your morals lay regarding meat.

No problem, lets see it:)

Superb!

Ty for your entry;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72