โ˜€ NEWDay โ˜€ @bellyrub CHALLENGE!๐Ÿ† WINNERS + A new day = New BIG bellyrubs! ๐Ÿ‘Œ OOOUUUEEE!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bellyrubchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_1.pnghello steem.png


New day, a new @bellyrub giveaway! Winners of the previous challenge, here. Wooow, the numbers are growing, thank you all for participating in my challenge. I also enjoy it to the fullest! Had a hard job... Was no other way than to reward a few more, Keep in mind I pick "5" posts and if something gets me going I don't mind sending @bellyrub your way, DO YOU?:)

7 WINNERS! OOOUUUEEE! Keep rollin that stuff in...

wallt.png

DQmdMy3dDD1BjHbYAnnp26FyM3VGf9jW2app67xCEj8E8uE_1680x8400.jpg

Screenshot_1.png
full.gif


What is a @bellyrub? And how you get one from me!โค

DQmQAzJxQTFjXGpiZFekXu55jwnfCPZkASPWdn3FS8TvFL2_1680x8400.png

UPVOTE THIS POST,

and leave a link to your post in the comment section! Every day I will pick "5" that I like the most and give them my upvote, 100% JuicePower(3K+ SteemPower) + @bellyrub is coming your way! NO SPAM PLEASE, only leave a cool post, if you worked hard on it! Will try my best to do it in the 24hours period, but please, wait and gimme 48hours to do so! All I would like to see is nobody leaving their post without upvoting this one first and leave only ONE link.

giphy (1).gif

@kvmin RULE! (recommended:)

DQmWeJVhzmgBFaW22u7shbMgCFj3eqRjoWHUaf3dJGj63ry_1680x8400.png

Try it guys and I think it will work just fine in the long run, even if you check on all the posts in my comment section. Find a new member of your feed, see something new... I dunno... You decide bros and sistahs!

RUB IT, BABY, lolz

tenor.gif"Ha Ha"

royal_sleepover___belly_rubs_by_wodahseht-d9glz4d.gif


Big update for @bellyrub users! 152,206.825 Steem Power Vote is worth over $25! Also, follow @zeartul the owner and of course me @kid4life for a free one!โ˜€โคโ˜€

DQmT9vjD8Etr45W7KKvuYqbiCw4mjtY1o8ADTSeJjGStenZ_1680x8400.png


stoppingby 1..png
power up1.jpg
steem on 1..png
steem on 2..gif
thanks for ur time(zadnja).gif

Sort: ย 

heehe:)

Ty for coming by brotha!

I totally DID work hard on this post. Lol. To be fair I was learning how to use everything (including Steemit). Still need to work on the formatting tools. Though it could be fancier, it definitely informs. Take a gander. Thanks for the contest. :-)

https://steemit.com/tutorial/@carrieallen/xsplit-basic-set-up-tutorial-with-logitech-c922x-pro-stream-webcam-and-blue-snowball-ice-microphone

Hey dear!

Thats what I love to hear;)

If you need any help just ask, I will def help if I could!

Btw NO PROB I love @bellyrub!

Take care;)

Actually... I DO have a quick question. I was unable to successfully put a link in with different text. I thought I was following what was asked. Example, above I could have linked the words "XSplit Tutorial", but was unable.

Is it brackets [] around the words, followed by parenthesis () around the address, with no space?

I attempted this to no avail... but assume user error in some manner. LOL!

If i can manage to write it here it will be cool. Example for links with title:

[title you want](link)


Yes, i could :-).

Watch when you place title and links to not have any spaces before or after them. That's why it was not working.

Copy the above syntax and just replace there. Hmm, i will try with your link now:

XSplit Basic Set Up Tutorial: With Logitech C922x Pro Stream Webcam & Blue Snowball Ice Microphone โ€” Steemit

Hope it works for you now :-)



Loved the tutorial there. Damm... long and very thorough one with all details needed. I saved it as a reference. And followed you for next tutorials :-)

I love to make such detailed articles on my blog regarding problems i found to share others too.

Cheers

Thank you so much! Yes. So long. It kinda got away from me.๐Ÿ˜Œ

And thank you for answering my question. ๐Ÿ˜

Let's see if I can do it...

Let me Google that for you

*Cause that site is awesome.๐Ÿ˜Ž

Edit to add: OMG! It worked! Thank you!

Hehe... gg

Interesting the LMGTFY site. So its about animating your search then go to it. Huh, it is nice nice.

Regarding the stickers, at this cost it should be sending it only in his area right? Because the transport makes more than the sticker.

I can do stickers too, working in advertising for so long :-)

Lol, i still laugh about your reaction and looking to your funny pic. I laughed a bit tonight. It is a start.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Okay Really want to learn all that... :))

Click to learn

Hope it works, fingers crossed:))


Update works:)) THANKS!!!!!

hehe

been there, read that.

loved the ginkgo biloba tree and also... deeez nuts

gg

hhmmmm...

prenos.jpg

Thank you!
Off topic: I'm glad your kitty is doing better. ๐Ÿ’–
And I agree, the more cats, the longer the life. ๐Ÿฑ
Dogs are cool though, too. ๐Ÿถ

Thanks for doing this bellyrub challenge! Never had a chance to participate. Good luck to everyoneee!

https://steemit.com/review/@roberttene/netflix-funded-death-note-movie-review-my-opinion-and-the-main-differences-with-the-original-anime

Superb that you are finally in;)

Very nice powerup! Bellyrub is a wonderful friend to all.

If you have a chance,I'd like to submit my "Children's story for Minnows" post.
https://steemit.com/storycubes/@mikepm74/story-cubes-round-5-entry-a-children-s-steem-story

Thanks for taking the time!!

Ty very much! @bellyrub is our best friend:P

Of course, you are more than welcome to leave the story here and it will be reviewed a 100% in the next 48hours. I do the reviews in two pieces since I get a lot of links and decide after the second FULL review:)

NP!Cheers!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 1.80 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55