You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abuse of @bellyrub fix coming next round!

in #bellyrub7 years ago

Thanks for the thoughtful reply @zeartul. I am definitely aware that you are paying for the delegation and as I said I do really appreciate you spending your money to lease that SP and offer the @bellyrub service.

I am also very happy to hear that you're no longer selling private bids. While it's certainly in your right to do so since you are leasing the SP it did mess up the voting windows as you mentioned.

I support your decision to switch to the 50% / 1.2 hour window system and I have already updated the bot tracker site to reflect that. I will continue to use and support @bellyrub and will make sure not to send any large bid amounts in the future.

Once again I just want to reiterate how important I think voting bots are to the community (since the built in post promotion tool is mostly worthless) and I just added a vote for you as witness to show my support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91