Behind The Curtain Challenge

in #behindthecurtain6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I was nominated by @enginewitty to take part in the Behind The Curtain Challenge! This was started by the lovely @freedomtowrite! Here I am, usually steeming in the mornings, with my cup of coffee, sitting in my recliner, rocking my bell sleeves. Ok, I'm not always rocking bell sleeves, but I do love shirts that have them! 😃
IMG_2018-03-10_07-36-57.04.jpeg
This is what I see in front of me, the living room wall with all the kids artwork displayed. Not taking a picture of the floor because it's, well, a little cluttery! 😂🤗
IMG_2018-03-10_07-46-18.09.jpeg

Here's a little extra contest for anyone reading this. First person to say what movie my husband is watching gets 2 sbd!!

So I get to nominate 5 people! Here they are!

@allforthegood

@felobtc

@thekitchenfairy

@bluerthangreen

@c0ff33a

The rules are simple!

  • Share a picture of yourself "behind the curtain." You know, the place where you are usually on Steemit, and/or what you see when you are steeming, your surroundings.

  • Nominate 5 other people to do the same!

  • Use the tag #behindthecurtain

  • Have fun!!

Edit: hope I'm not breaking the rules, but I see a couple of people I nominated were already picked, so I'm going to add two more! @cygon and @wolfenlord. I hope you would like to join the challenge!!

Love, snowpea ❤

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

Sort:  

Blade Runner

Ryan Gosling

Thank for tagging me btw 😂

You got it! Congratulations!! :)

Wahoooo

Many thanks pretty lady ❤️

You're very welcome!! ❤

Thanks @snowpea for doing my challenge! It's so much fun seeing everyone's space! I love all of your kids' artwork...and I wish I had seen the movie before...and commented first! Haha I hope you have a great day!

Great behind the curtain and I do love your place were you work.. Lol 😊 and coffe of course I can't belive I missed that in my post as I do drink a lot of coffe... Lol
Beautiful artwork by your kids, love that you have them up. Ohh and the movie I do know now as I saw @thekitchenfairy comment... Lol
But I honestly had no idea 😂😂lol
Have a wonderful weekend my friend 🤗💙💚

@saffisara you are such a sweetheart!! ❤ Yes, you gotta have coffee! I'll have to go check yours out now!! 😘🤗

Aww... And so are you my dear friend 🤗❤️ sweetest! Yes coffe is like my engine.. Gets me started 😉 lol ☕☕☕☕ 😋
Have the best weekend. Love 💙💚💛💜

Hahahaha I haven't seen the movie, but Oscar just passed a couple of days ago and there was Ryan Gosling in the screen and saw it was for blade runner movie

I though, hmmm @snowpea said it's her hubby who was watching, can't be watching girly stuff like notebook or lala land, so I just tried blade runner 😂

Fair enough but still... Notebook 😍 aww...
Loooove that movie its amazing 😉
Amazing eye you had there eather way 👍
Have a wonderful weekend dear. Love 💕💕

I thought I might have to do this post as many times as I got nominated! You get bonus points for looking more awake in a morning then I look all day 😌 Love seeing the art work on the wall from your Children, always nice to show off their work. No idea about the film, but I see @thekitchenfairy is on top of her Movie game - nice one.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I would have never guessed that movie lol, good job TKF! Thanks for participating! Amazing how easy it is to just chill and STEEM on, am I right?

I loved seeing where you Steem :D and your beautiful Family artwork :D That would make anyone smile when having a bad day!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:16:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 17.15/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62