You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind The Curtain Challenge

Great behind the curtain and I do love your place were you work.. Lol 😊 and coffe of course I can't belive I missed that in my post as I do drink a lot of coffe... Lol
Beautiful artwork by your kids, love that you have them up. Ohh and the movie I do know now as I saw @thekitchenfairy comment... Lol
But I honestly had no idea 😂😂lol
Have a wonderful weekend my friend 🤗💙💚

Sort:  

@saffisara you are such a sweetheart!! ❤ Yes, you gotta have coffee! I'll have to go check yours out now!! 😘🤗

Aww... And so are you my dear friend 🤗❤️ sweetest! Yes coffe is like my engine.. Gets me started 😉 lol ☕☕☕☕ 😋
Have the best weekend. Love 💙💚💛💜

Hahahaha I haven't seen the movie, but Oscar just passed a couple of days ago and there was Ryan Gosling in the screen and saw it was for blade runner movie

I though, hmmm @snowpea said it's her hubby who was watching, can't be watching girly stuff like notebook or lala land, so I just tried blade runner 😂

Fair enough but still... Notebook 😍 aww...
Loooove that movie its amazing 😉
Amazing eye you had there eather way 👍
Have a wonderful weekend dear. Love 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75