I Saw You There! --- Behind the Mystery Door Contest

in #behindmysterydoor6 years ago (edited)

I Saw You There!

Life has always a surprising challenge for me, last Friday i went to nearby town "Mohlaa Langrial" while passing a building i saw it with full of my poetic gaze. I decided to move on, but an odd door stopped me to move forward!


Source

I stepped forward--- the door was not locked. I opened it and stepped in. Oh My God! There was another world; full of colors, full of life.
In fragrant smoke Cheer-girls were dancing with a slow music and some were spending their time with spectators. I went forward and saw great Bruce-Lee was practicing (Martial Art) with his students. Let me tell you peak of the Bruce's kick is quite perfect even at this old age. I bowed to him and went forward.

On the other corner of the plot I saw a poetry competition under an open air sitting. Yes, all the poets were drunk too:P After listening the couple of sonnets i decided to move on another side of this mysterious world ;)

Melodious singing of the Peacocks and Parrots provided me a wonderful amusement with their forestry songs. I decided to touch the red parrot but when i went to say him hello, he flew away and lost somewhere in the crowd of thick trees.

Source

With a rough estimate total area of that mysterious world was almost 796096 sq-kilometers, means to say a very vast and deep world :D :P

With Fifty Shades of Sky my throat asked me for a glass of water. I did not know where it was. I asked a person who was busy in writing something with his head down....
I asked him, “From where I can get a glass of water Sir?”
He replied (without looking at me): After taking 17 steps turn left – then move right, for 2 minutes- there you can find a water cooler!
He was none other than Prince Charles :P

When I finished drinking the water I lain down under a shady tree (As I mentioned above there were several trees, some were huge enough). I heard a very famous tone of Michael Jackson’s song, I rushed towards that spot. I noticed an old man was dancing with young kids to make themselves laugh. Who is he ( I asked to myself) and what is the use of these white pages?
Old man looked at me from head to foot and smiled, hey young man why you’re pretending so curious? Yes, you’re right I am that Captain of the Titanic Ship who did suicide in the temporary world. I am here to live my life to enjoy with these kidies and those papers I used to make small boats for them, should i make a titanic boat for you too boy ??
No No No thank you Sir...I should Goooo back to my home...( i was turning pale and did not know what i was uttering)

Oh My Goddddd! This is the most mysterious world behind the door (I was murmuring with myself). I decided to run as much fast as i could. It seemed that the soul of Usain Bolt came in me that is why I covered the whole distance in 2 minutes and 37 seconds of Earth time.


Source

After coming out of that mystery world I stepped on this real world. There @onceuponatime was busy in taking a selfie with @twiceuponatime in a very light mood. Yes, @onceuponatime was wearing Batman belt buckle and black sunglasses. He had a secret smile on his face as he know i was coming from the mysterious world behind the door ;)
Believe you me this blog has nothing to do with the April Fool :D

This is my submission for Behind the Mystery Door Contest organised by Writer, Photographer and Philospher @onceuponatime

With Love,

© Salman Bukhari

Sort:  

Nice story, i like this article.. Thank so much

You're always welcome :)

welk bro your internal feeling are appreciated do let me know where is this Mohala Langrial

Mohlaa Langrial! is an imaginative spot :)

I am honored to have your entry in my contest!

May you always live under Fifty Shades of a Benevolent Sky!

You got the point eh yeah :D
I am so lucky that you noticed it and much obliged for the appreciation I got <3

What a fun read I enjoyed it. Very cool.

Thank you so much Girl :)

Send 0.01 SBD/STEEM bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a guranteed profit.

Congratulations, your post received 21.57% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @salmanbukhari54! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45