Sort:  

once-, twice- and who is the third?

Sorry, I can't see. I was quite unable to overcome your gooey tar :-)

You do not see who the third is?

Aren't we pretty well all third force blind?

As discussed in the top comments to one of my previous posts:
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@onceuponatime/a-redder-shade-of-pale-and-and-a-blue-too

That's what you're talking about! Very good that you explained, because I did not immediately understand you. Very interesting dialogue. I'm sorry that I did not return to him before.
I read your dialogues and remembered that few creatures except humans can distinguish colors. Could this mean that only a person can realize the presence of more faces than Yin and Yang? Can this mean that only a person knows about the existence of the soul?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44