You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Bee - 29 August 2016

in #bees8 years ago (edited)

No, cheetah gave me warning because it was accidentally posted to my husband's account first (the mark-waser instead of jwaser).

The title hyperlinks directly back to your original post (this is pretty much the standard for round-ups).

I can still edit the post until the first payout -- what would you like me to do?

My apologies - I don't want to ruffle any feathers -- but . . . . given the clear hyperlink . . . .

Sort:  

@jwaser I get you but it's not how it should be posted here you really have to mention the author then put the hyperlinks. I don't mind because I gave you permission. I know you only mean well. However, I suggest that you check this post out - this is how it's done here. https://steemit.com/minnow-report/@team-leibniz/the-minnow-report-3-the-talented-authors-on-steemit-you-may-have-missed-featuring-winstonwolfe-brendandekora-and-caleballen

You're an expert in bee - keeping right? Don't give up - you could write on that and maybe just feature the kind of bee on another author's post. You gave me a great advice on not unclogging my bee hotel and you've just saved 22 larvae in it because i was really on the verge of cleaning it up. Write on advice maybe - on how to take care bees, or attract them in your garden or what kind of bees you could see in your place .. stuff like that. The fact that I can still see this post probably means it's ok. I suggest that you always ask permission to use other's posts as reference. Good luck - keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85