You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 33 - Schnapszahl - and win from 15 SDB

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

This is what I've been drinking, and my entry for week 33 of #beersaturday:
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@webstar/sippin-szechuan-saisons-by-the-sea-shore
alakazamlabel.jpg
Cheers!

Sort:  

Like the label, the beer looks great.

P49 has some really good labels, all done in this style.

The more I read beer posts here, the more I realize how tiny the seclection of brews is at my local beer shop :) This one certainly looks and sounds great! Good luck @webstar :)

Yeah, I don't know what the craft beer scene is like in Bulgaria. We have a pretty good one here and can get a decent amount from other countries, but you're right, looking at these posts makes you realize how few you can get your hands on!

I think craft beer is getting more and more popular here, there are also quite a few local breweries producing decent to very good beers. Cheers, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83