You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN from 15 SBD in prizes - Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 37 calls all Steemians to join

Here you go! This is my entry, and resteemed!
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@sandrina.life/drinking-beer
beer1.jpg

Sort:  

ahaan cool entry hehhe

Thanks and Cheers!

What a cracking beer post! 😁 We have this one in the supermaket, and I remember that I tried it a couple of years ago. I gotta give it another try, though ;) Good luck, Sandrina.

Yeah, I had a crazy night afterwards. Give it multiple tries and report to us :)

Multiple tries, lol 😄 yEs!

Hey, what a damn cool picture.

Welcome to the Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge

Thank you and thank you =) I had so much fun taking those photos

I love a good German wheat beer! Cheers.

yes, the wheat beers are a nice taste.

Sad to say that I had to many of them

Me too, I love it =) Never be sad to drink too many wheat beers

I always thought Oettinger was high performance Volkswagen's, I suppose these are high performance beers!!

Nice post.

no, it is just a beer

nothing special, but easy to drink

Oettinger is for classy people ;)

Cheers sweet lady !!

Hehehe as I replied in your story as well.. You really seem like a lover of life. So how does a Sicilian girl end up in Cambodja?

I work in a non governmental organization and I am having great fun!!!

Holy cow that's weird I just did a post about Sicily a few days ago. Love your post and your style!

I will check your post out, and thanks ;)

Hey, @rmorel I was looking for that post but I couldn't find it, can you please share a link?

There's my vote chic, now drink!

Haha you go girl!!👊 cheers!🍻🍻

Hi @detlev, I might miss this week's #beersaturday 😔 but I'll nextweek!😅 cheers!🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77